Wine-O

Welcome to my first post as a retired college girl! SO much has happened in this past year it is really hard to take in everything. To kick off this blog I would like to share with you all something that is near and dear to my heart and has literally gotten me through all of the ups and downs through college and life. WINE.

 

This is my first review of a product that I really love to drink. Full disclosure no one has approached me or paid me on reviewing this product or any products that will be reviewed on this blog: All thoughts are my own. So we will get started….

 

Moscato in general is easily the eight wonder of the world. In terms of a white wine it is usually really sweet and airy compared to other earthy white wines (chardonnay, Pinot Grigio etc.) I loved this wine for many reasons- one, the packaging of Middle Sister wine is absolutely adorable and punny. I remember the first time I saw it I could instantly relate to it just because I am a middle sister myself. The taste is amazing. Moscato is usually more of a dessert wine so it should be paired with sweeter rather than savory things but it makes for a great mixer in a white wine spritzer!

Leave a Reply

