Nyx or Next- Bronzer Review

No one wants to be 50 shades of pale during the winter or ever really. Bronzing and Tanning is something I can say comes easy to me being Italian. However, in the winter I do get pale like everyone else. Soo I do what I can without going into a tanning bed. Nyx Matte Bronzer is easily one of my favorite bronzers that I have tried. It’s affordable, long lasting both on your face/ before you need to buy more, and is lightweight. I try not to wear a lot of make up since it can really clog your pores but this is great to put on really fast before heading to class! Gives you the right amount of color.

 

I am providing below the one that I use- but Nyx has a ton of other shades to chose from! I buy this product at Ulta.

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 1.08.08 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-04 at 1.12.13 PM.png

 

 

 

**I want to disclose that just because this product works great for me does not mean it will for you. We all have different skin types and makeup tends to work based on the oil or lack there of your skin produces so if this doesn’t work…Do not be discouraged!! The right product is out there for you!

2 thoughts on “Nyx or Next- Bronzer Review

Leave a Reply

