The Best Mascara. Ever!

One of my favorite makeup products ever is mascara. I literally cannot live without this stuff. A lot of people ask me which mascara I use because I am blessed with long lashes. Through a lot of trial and error I have found some amazing mascaras that I love to use. HOWEVER, this one is THE BEST MASCARA. Ever.

 

I am obsessed with Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara for so many reasons! First being it is great if you have sensitive eyes! I wear contacts and a lot of times I run into issues with mascaras and contact lenses irritating and then causing itchy eyes and discomfort. This has not happened once with this mascara. I have been using it for about 3 months now.

Screen Shot 2017-01-12 at 5.31.18 PM.png

 

I also shockingly love the brush to this mascara. Usually I try to stay away from the skinnier bristles and look for something that is more fuller but the thickness of the mascara and this brush pari really nicely. There is absolutely ZERO clumping. This mascara lifts and separates every eye lash. It also does not run at all if I happen to work out and still have mascara on it stays in place which is great.

Screen Shot 2017-01-12 at 5.31.31 PM.png

I purchased this from Ulta (My absolute favorite store ever). Benefit has a ton of other mascaras worth trying if this one does not work for you!

7 thoughts on “The Best Mascara. Ever!

Leave a Reply

